10 Pounds

 

My goal this month is to be down 10 pounds.

Last month I got myself into a good workout routine. Now that I have started that my next plan is to started a good diet and to pick up the routine so that it will help me start to lose weight and build muscle.

For the month of June, I am going to try the advance 30-day challenge. I am hoping that I can complete this and with a balance, diet loses the 10 pounds.

I will do weight ins weekly to let you know how the challenge is going. Wish me luck because I am going to need it.
To be honest I have never been able to complete a weight loss. I have gotten close to the goal weight and then end up failing. As I will be having to check in, I am hoping this will keep me going as sometimes I need a little push and this blog will be it.

Let’s go 10 lbs, you can get lost!!!

Kyra

2 thoughts on “10 Pounds

Leave a Reply

